EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: Boasting about yourself thread
Number 1 Poster
posted 10-04-2008 08:10:21 PM
My previous record of jogging non stop was 23 minutes. This was before I got my job as a courier. Today I went for 30 minutes straight and I only stopped because my calves were starting to actually hurt instead of that burning feeling you get. I wasn't even breathing through my mouth yet.
Falaanla Marr
I AM HOT CHIX
posted 10-04-2008 08:11:03 PM
I have a gigantic penis.
Azakias
Never wore the pants, thus still wields the power of unused (_|_)
posted 10-04-2008 08:48:58 PM
I started learning Krav Maga today.

It kinda hurt.

"Age by age have men stood up and said to the world, 'From what has come before me, I was forged, but I am new and greater than my forebears.' And so each man walks the world in ruin, abandoned and untried. Less than the whole of his being"
Mortious
Gluttonous Overlard
posted 10-04-2008 09:01:08 PM
I slept with my ex and two of her girlfriends at the same time. They were all pretty hot. About 3 months ago, shortly because I realised she was a fucking nutcase and got out before she knifed me or something.

Does that count? The whole breaking up with her afterwards tarnishes it somewhat.

Alidane
Urinary Tract Infection
posted 10-04-2008 09:09:54 PM
My base salary is now 30% higher than it was when I started. Plus bonuses along the way. Same job.

For reference, I graduated less than a year ago.

Steven Steve
posted 10-04-2008 09:51:05 PM
I've had vaginal intercourse over 100 times without any birth control without any repercussions.

I can perform all the acrobatic moves done by Gray Fox in Metal Gear Solid: Twin Snakes.

I run two miles in 10 minutes.

My vertical leap is 36 inches.

I once branled 10 times in a day.

I am ambidextrous.

I can pick up and throw 150 lbs with one hand.

I haven't been sick for over two years.

I banged your mother. It was gross.

I can very nearly sing.