EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: Taking bets!
Bricktop
Old and Gay
posted 08-15-2003 12:24:13 PM
On which guy Abbigail bans first for, "acting like the animals on the discovery channel."

[ 08-15-2003: Message edited by: Cool Hand Luke ]

A righteous infliction of retribution manifested by an appropriate agent.
Sean
posted 08-15-2003 12:30:19 PM
You, Parcelan or myself.
A Kansas City Shuffle is when everybody looks right, you go left.

It's not something people hear about.

Gydyon
Yes, I am a lawyer. No you can't sue them for that. Shut up, or I'll have your legs broken.
posted 08-15-2003 01:08:08 PM
Not me!
Gydyon
Evercrest Lawyer

Thinking about your posts
(and billing you for it) since 2001

Katrinity
Cookie Goddess!
posted 08-15-2003 01:17:20 PM
<hides on a nearby hill, painting Snoota's forehead with a laser targetting gun>

<calls in the Abbi-Air Strike!>

Cookie Goddess Supreme
Furry Kitsune of Power!
Pouncer of the 12th degree!
"Cxularath ftombn gonoragh pv'iornw hqxoxon targh!"
Translated: "Sell your soul for a cookie?"
Suddar
posted 08-15-2003 01:36:30 PM
Don't be assholes and you won't have a problem.

That may be too much to ask, though.

Nae
Fun with Chocolate
posted 08-15-2003 02:10:09 PM
quote:
Suddar had this to say about Punky Brewster:

Comedy Gold.

Holden
French Cocksucker
posted 08-15-2003 02:58:41 PM
I bet she bans atleast 3..

just a guess.

"America is dumb, it's like a dumb puppy that has big teeth that can bite and hurt you..."
Snugglits
I LIKE TO ABUSE THE ALERT MOD BUTTON AND I ENJOY THE FLAVOR OF SWEET SWEET COCK.
posted 08-15-2003 03:05:28 PM
quote:
Suddar had this to say about Pirotess:

Your definition of asshole is pretty weak, though.

[b].sig removed by Mr. Parcelan[/b]
Zaza
I don't give a damn.
posted 08-15-2003 03:45:42 PM
You, for posting this thread.
Suddar
posted 08-15-2003 04:01:12 PM
quote:
Where's Waisz? stopped beating up furries long enough to write: