EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: New Horizons took a lot of pictures of Pluto
Karnaj
Road Warrior Queef
posted 09-17-2015 02:53:09 PM
And this one makes my dick hard.

Well, a half chub, anyway.

More here.

That's the American Dream: to make your life into something you can sell. - Chuck Palahniuk, Haunted

Under capitalism, man exploits man. Under communism, it's just the opposite. - John Kenneth Galbraith

Beer.

Monica
I've got an owie on my head :(
posted 09-18-2015 12:50:02 PM
Does it ever weird you out to think about the fact that you've been talking about your junk on this website for literally 15 years?
Karnaj
Road Warrior Queef
posted 09-18-2015 02:10:48 PM
Nah, it doesn't weird me out. I've been talking about my junk in real life for the last 15 years(well, let's be honest, the last 30), no reason to put on airs around here.

I'm just amazed that the board has held up for that long. Drys is a solid sysadmin.

Karnaj fucked around with this message on 09-18-2015 at 02:11 PM.

That's the American Dream: to make your life into something you can sell. - Chuck Palahniuk, Haunted

Under capitalism, man exploits man. Under communism, it's just the opposite. - John Kenneth Galbraith

Beer.

Tarquinn
Personally responsible for the decline of the American Dollar
posted 09-19-2015 02:47:07 AM
What the heck are punch top cans?
~Never underestimate the power of a Dark Clown.
Karnaj
Road Warrior Queef
posted 09-20-2015 01:00:45 AM
quote:
Aw, geez, I have Tarquinn all over myself!
What the heck are punch top cans?

A few years back, cans of Miller Lite had these little indentations opposite the normal opening. The idea was that you'd pop the tab, then push in this little indentation with your keys or whatever. This would ventilate the can, so you could drink their awful beer even faster.