EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: Hey Maraaaadon
Zaza
I don't give a damn.
posted 02-25-2002 10:27:13 AM
Patch day.

They fixed pet lifetaps

Maradon!
posted 02-25-2002 10:29:54 AM
I know!

Thought it'd never happen.

[ 02-25-2002: Message edited by: Maradön? ]

Gydyon
Yes, I am a lawyer. No you can't sue them for that. Shut up, or I'll have your legs broken.
posted 02-25-2002 10:32:21 AM
Hypothetically?
Gydyon
Evercrest Lawyer

Thinking about your posts
(and billing you for it) since 2001

Maradon!
posted 02-25-2002 10:34:39 AM
quote:
Gydyon Waterlapper wrote this stupid crap:
Hypothetically?

No, nothing hypothetical about it.

They're saying the tap bug was affecting all NPC's, but I'm pretty sure that's a load, as Veneril Sathir has been lifetapping quite effectively for a while.

JooJooFlop
Hungry Hungry Hippo
posted 02-25-2002 10:34:50 AM
I've been meaning to start a necro. Maybe now I will.

What's some good gear I can minorly twink one out with? I have an Ancient Sensate Eye (4int 4wis 2svd Primary/Secondary) in the bank and I can probably fish up another Dagger of Marnek for the range slot now that I used my first one for my purple headband quest. I'm thinking FBR, Ancient Sensate Cloak, Raw Silk for the rest, but I dunno about jewlery or a weapon.

I don't know how to be sexy. If I catch a girl looking at me and our eyes lock, I panic and open mine wider. Then I lick my lips and rub my genitals. And mouth the words "You're dead."
Zaza
I don't give a damn.
posted 02-25-2002 10:37:09 AM
quote:
Maradön? had this to say about (_|_):

They're saying the tap bug was affecting all NPC's, but I'm pretty sure that's a load, as Veneril Sathir has been lifetapping quite effectively for a while.

Different spells.

The one that's been quite broken is SpectreLifetap, and that's not bull, as any chanter with a charmed spectre could tell you.