EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: Time to raid Area 51! Security on Strike!
Bajah
Thooooooor
posted 12-13-2001 07:15:37 AM
Teehee!

Sorry... I just found this entertaining.

Gydyon
Yes, I am a lawyer. No you can't sue them for that. Shut up, or I'll have your legs broken.
posted 12-13-2001 07:17:38 AM
OK, you have been entirely too giddy lately......
Gydyon
Evercrest Lawyer

Thinking about your posts
(and billing you for it) since 2001

Koska Kintaro
Not Banned Yet
posted 12-13-2001 07:17:56 AM
They're really burning the midnight oil trying to get the Death Ray completed...hrm...
Gydyon
Yes, I am a lawyer. No you can't sue them for that. Shut up, or I'll have your legs broken.
posted 12-13-2001 07:24:44 AM
Actually I thought it was the Egyptian Methodists who ran Area 51 as the bears. Weird that they hire security guards.
Gydyon
Evercrest Lawyer

Koska Kintaro
Not Banned Yet
posted 12-13-2001 07:28:27 AM
quote:
Gydyon Waterlapper had this to say about pies:
Actually I thought it was the Egyptian Methodists who ran Area 51 as the bears. Weird that they hire security guards.

No no no, Area 51 is run by the enigmatic race known only as The Government, from planet Bureaucria.

Bajah
Thooooooor
posted 12-13-2001 07:29:57 AM
quote:
Gydyon Waterlapper had this to say about Optimus Prime:
OK, you have been entirely too giddy lately......

Hey... you're "Giddy On." haha. Get it?
*slaps knee*

Okay, it was a crappy pun. I apologize.

Karnaj
Road Warrior Queef
posted 12-13-2001 09:38:47 AM
If it weren't for the pillboxes loaded with machine guns and snipers, as well as the mortar intallations, or the fact that they can scramble jets to get on scene within 12 minutes, I'd be all for it!
That's the American Dream: to make your life into something you can sell. - Chuck Palahniuk, Haunted

Under capitalism, man exploits man. Under communism, it's just the opposite. - John Kenneth Galbraith

Beer.

Koska Kintaro
Not Banned Yet