EverCrest Message Forums
You are not logged in. Login or Register.
Author
Topic: Players Wanted!
`Doc
Cold in an Alley
posted 12-24-2003 09:54:14 AM
As some of you know, I have been running a D&D game for the past two years, over on the AD&D section of Evercrest. Over the past year, several players have left, either due to lost 'net access, lost interest, or a complete and total lack of free time on their part. So once again, it's time to find some fresh victims - er, participants.

If anyone's interested, I will accept character applications by email ( yabathewhat@lycos.com ), or in a private message. All finished submissions should include a character sheet, history, and a brief outline of your character's personality. Look here for background information, playable races, and custom rules. Feel free to PM me if you have questions, or ask general questions here.

[ 12-24-2003: Message edited by: Ford Prefect ]

Base eight is just like base ten, really... if you're missing two fingers. - Tom Lehrer
There are people in this world who do not love their fellow human beings, and I hate people like that! - Tom Lehrer
I want to be a race car passenger; just a guy who bugs the driver. "Say man, can I turn on the radio? You should slow down. Why do we gotta keep going in circles? Can I put my feet out the window? Man, you really like Tide..." - Mitch Hedberg
Please keep your arms, legs, heads, tails, tentacles, pseudopods, wings, and/or other limb-like structures inside the ride at all times.
Please submit all questions, inquests, and/or inquiries, in triplicate, to the Department of Redundancy Department, Division for the Management of Division Management Divisions.

Suddar
posted 12-24-2003 01:45:26 PM
Bump because I have nothing better to do.

I'd play but last time I tried to get in on a game I realized just how little free time I really have.

Sakkra
Office Linebacker
posted 12-24-2003 01:51:01 PM
What setting?
Alaan
posted 12-24-2003 01:58:55 PM